Cette image remplace l'animation flash.
Select AsianTrails Destinations

International Representation Offices

ARGENTINA AND URUGUAY


Mr. Antonio Yanez
T: +54 11 4815 2373
antonio@asiantrails.org


AUSTRALIA AND NEW ZEALAND


Ms. Donna Kessler
T: +61 2 9922 5520
donna@tourismportfolio.com.au


BRAZIL


Mr. Walter Soares
T: +55 11 99457 5519
wsoares@mondobr.com


NORDIC COUNTRIES AND BALTIC STATES


Mrs. Johanna Bromiley
T: +358 45 6400870
Johanna@north-marketing.com


FRANCE AND BELGIUM


Mr. Pankaj 'James' Patpatia
T: +33 6 69 93 96 49
pankaj.patpatia@asiantrails.org


GERMANY AND AUSTRIA


Mrs. Gabriele Heyne
T: +49 69 50 500 532
asian.trails@moana-concepts.de


ITALY


Mrs. Valeria Ridi
T: +39 3473201770
valeria.east@hotmail.it


SPAIN


Mrs. Natalia Sanchez-Infantes
T: +34 630772114
natalia@asiantrails.org


MEXICO


Ms. Estrella Rueda Muniz
T: +52 1 55 54 13 91 23
ruedita99@gmail.com


POLAND


Mr. Marcin Lewandowski
T: +48 22 100 65 72
marcin.lewandowski@travel-bidder.com


SOUTH AFRICA


Ms. Heidi Angell-Schau
T: +27 11 467 1424
heidi@worldview.co.za


SOUTH EAST ASIA


Ms. Barbara Sette
T: +60 19 376 46 37
info@settereps.com


UNITED KINGDOM


Mr. Brian Allen
T: +44 20 7242 3131
allen@supereps.com


UNITED STATES


Mrs. Renate Graham
T: +1 702 531 5238
renate.graham@us.kuoni.com


For any other inquiry related to collaboration with Asian Trails, please feel free to contact our head office via marketing@asiantrails.org

Our Bestsellers:

Bhutan Package Tours

Bhutan Package Tours

The Legend Chiang Rai Resort

The Legend Chiang Rai Resort

Paradise Koh Yao Resort & Spa

Paradise Koh Yao - Boutique Beach Resort & Spa

VIP Jets

VIP Jets

RV River Kwai Cruise

RV River Kwai Cruise

Bangkok Tours

Airport Transfers

Siem Reap Tour

Angkor Wat Tours

Indonesia Tours & Hotels

Indonesia Tours & Hotels